Welcome to Duchess of deClutter!

Have you ever watched the show Hoarders?

It’s a bit like watching a train wreck – you just can’t look away. These people have very real, very big emotional problems and I’m not trying to make light of their situations at all. After watching these shows I feel a bit better about my little bit of clutter and disorganization but I know there are a ton of folks out there who are somewhere between a little bit of clutter and a hoarder. They want help too!

I’ve been an organizer all my life – thanks Mom and Dad! I have amassed a “hoard” of information and experience over the years about organizing just about everything from both a home and business standpoint. From the big stuff, space planning and logistics, to the little stuff, medicine cabinets and junk drawers, and a whole lot of stuff in the middle! So I am adding to my blogging life and starting this new blog and hopefully a website to match very soon.

Leave a Reply

